Coming up on The River on 1Magic this November 2020-Episode

Coming up on The River on 1Magic this November 2020-Episode

Coming up on The River on 1Magic this November 2020: Tumi gets herself lamenting choices she made from before, while Cobra additionally plans to begin once again.

Monday 2 November 2020

Scene 191

What occurred, Lindani?

A deplorable circumstance powers two families to come to together while Cobra is resolved to roll out a couple of improvements throughout his life.

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Scene 192

Avoiding passing

Paulina reminds Tumi that past events will work out as intended in the end. Cobra has an experience with Lindiwe that leaves him feeling debilitated.

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Scene 193

Awful news ventures quick

Tumi gets herself lamenting choices she made from before, while Cobra additionally plans to begin anew.

The River

Thursday 5 November 2020

Scene 194

Secret weapon

Tumi gets a startling partner and Cobra’s previous insults him.

Friday 6 November 2020

Scene 195

The reviled part

Exactly when Cobra is attempting to assemble his life, a phantom from the past appears and flips around everything. Paulina has motivations to accept that all that will work out.

Monday 9 November 2020

Scene 196

The bedding fights

Tumi faces her hardest pundits and Cobra is free however not from his ex.

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Scene 197

Not my youngster!

Adversary lines are drawn between the Dlomos and the Dikanas. Cobra is hit with a curve in the wake of attempting to make the best decision.

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Scene 198

A sting in the tail

Lindiwe hits the Dlomos where it harms, while Cobra’s arrangement to access his child stresses Dimpho and Kedibone.

Thursday 12 November 2020

Scene 199

White banner

Cobra has his hands full with infant mom dramatization while the Dikanas and the Dlomos are at loggerheads.

Friday 13 November 2020

Scene 200

Not done at this point

Cobra is preparing to leave on a battle for what he believes he merits. Zodwa has a major amazement coming up for the individuals of Refilwe.

Monday 16 November 2020

Scene 201

Considering you

Cobra gets stunning news similarly as he hits on an arrangement to turn his life around. Pain drives a wedge between sweethearts.

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Scene 202

Reality

Cobra makes a forceful move, and Tumi and Mabutho arrive at a choice.

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Scene 203

Family above everything

Cobra has an unexpected that stuns Kedibone and Dimpho. The Dlomos battle to grapple with their new ordinary.

Thursday 19 November 2020

Scene 204

Mystery plans

Cobra’s child mother pulls a move that astounds the Mokoenas and Zolani gets an undesirable astonishment.

Friday 20 November 2020

Scene 205

Upbeat brthday, Lindiwe!

Cobra is persuaded that things are changing for him and the mother of his kid. Individuals wanting to amaze Lindiwe on her birthday get their very own astonishment.

Monday 23 November 2020

Scene 206

Hints of vengeance

An old adversary profits to get vengeance for Lindiwe.

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Scene 207

The gathering is finished

Mabutho develops progressively stressed when he doesn’t get with his companions.

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Scene 208

The red dress

The strained circumstance at the Dikana house proceeds.

Thursday 26 November 2020

Scene 209

To be reasonable

The Dikanas bad dream takes an awful turn, while every other person considers what is happening.

Friday 27 November 2020

Scene 210

The noose

An edgy Lindiwe drops a bomb on everybody to spare Tumi.

Monday 30 November 2020

Scene 211

Obstructions

Tumi battles to deal with a stunning disclosure. Cobra’s battle for care of his child turns into a daunting task.

The River 3 airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.